Faculty

 

Hernan

Hernan Abeledo
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Rutgers University

B1820 Science & Engineering Hall
Phone: 202-994-7521
abeledo@gwu.edu
View full profile


 


Photo of Joseph Barbera

Joseph A. Barbera
Associate Professor
M.D, University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine

104A Tompkins Hall
Phone: 202-994-8424
jbarbera@gwu.edu
View full profile


 


Photo of DavidDavid Broniatowski
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Massachusetts Institute of Technology

2700 Science & Engineering Hall
Phone: 202-994-3751
broniatowski@gwu.edu
Website: http://www.seas.gwu.edu/~broniatowski/
View full profile

 


Deason

Jonathan P. Deason
Professor
Ph.D., University of Virginia

B1840 Science & Engineering Hall
Phone: 202-994-4827
jdeason@gwu.edu
Website: http://www.seas.gwu.edu/~jdeason/
View full profile

 


Photo of Royce

Royce Francis
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Carnegie Mellon University

2710 Science & Engineering Hall
Phone: 202-994-3892
seed@gwu.edu
Website: http://plato.seas.gwu.edu/seedgroupgwu
View full profile

 


Erica

Erica L. Gralla
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Massachusetts Institute of Technology

2680 Science & Engineering Hall
Phone: 202-994-3330
egralla@gwu.edu
Website: http://www.seas.gwu.edu/~egralla
View full profile

 


ThomasThomas A. Mazzuchi
Professor and Department Chair
D.Sc., The George Washington University

2630 Science & Engineering Hall
Phone: 202-994-4892
mazzu@gwu.edu
View full profile


 


JoostJoost Santos
Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Virginia

2830 Science & Engineering Hall
Phone: 202-994-1249
joost@gwu.edu 
Website: http://www.seas.gwu.edu/~joost/
View full profile

 


Photo of SarkaniShahram Sarkani
Professor and Director of EMSE Off-Campus Programs
Ph.D., Civil Engineering, Rice University

2660 Science & Engineering Hall
Phone: 202-994-9825
sarkani@gwu.edu
View full profile


 


Shittu

Ekundayo Shittu
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Massachusetts

2690 Science & Engineering Hall
Phone: 202-994-3574
eshittu@gwu.edu
Website: http://www.seas.gwu.edu/~eshittu/
View full profile 

 


Zoe

Zoe Szajnfarber
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Massachusetts Institute of Technology

2670 Science & Engineering Hall
Phone: 202-994-7153
zszajnfa@gwu.edu
Website: http://www.seas.gwu.edu/~zszajnfa/
View full profile

 


Rene

Rene Van Dorp
Professor
D.Sc., The George Washington University

2800 Science & Engineering Hall
Phone: 202-994-6638
dorpjr@gwu.edu
Website: http://www.seas.gwu.edu/~dorpjr
View full profile